Dance Clases for Bigger Bodies Start January 10th in Austin, Texas

Woo Hoo, it’s actually happening! 

I’m a plus-sized Professional Dancer based out of Austin Texas and I’ll be teaching these classes every Saturday starting on January 10th in a completely private studio in Central Austin.

Beginner Class at 2pm.
Intermediate Class at 3pm.

Please rsvp to danceswithfat@yahoo.com so that I can be sure I’m prepared for enough people.

Classes are open to anyone who is  completely size-positive regardless of size.!
For more details  check out my website!!!!

Published in: on December 23, 2008 at 7:57 pm  Comments (5)  

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I am so jealous! I would be dancing my tush off if you were anywhere near Portland. Some other time perhaps…:)

    • We have a dance competition in Portland this year, maybe while I’m there you could help me get a workshop together? Let me know if you are interested.

      • yes yes! When would this be?

        • It’s July 10-12. If it’s easier you can e-mail me at danceswithfat at yahoo dot com to see if this might work!

          ~Ragen

  2. Oh how I wish Austin wasn’t 4 hours away!


Leave a Reply

