It’s Really Ok

Pink Argyle Bikini

Art by the fabulous Jodee Rose http://jodee.deviantart.com/ (NNSFWBTFA Not necessarily safe for work but totally freaking awesome!)

It’s really ok –

to take a rest

to take a break

to take care of yourself.

Have a great weekend, I’m taking a break from blogging until Monday!

~Ragen

Published in: on July 6, 2013 at 9:14 am  Comments (8)  

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Enjoy your very very well-deserved break!!!!!!!!

  2. Works out perfectly since I’m still occupied with that free ebook you linked on Facebook yesterday!

  3. Awwwww! Yay! Have a great weekend!!!!!

  4. Have a lovely weekend!

  5. WooHooo!!

  6. I hope you had an amazing weekend, lovely woman! Your blog makes my life better – and you inspire me so much. I’m sure I’m not the only person who can say that; I think most of your readers would agree. I’m glad you’re taking some time off and taking care of yourself!

    • You are so right! Your not the only person who thinks that! This blog has given me strength & courage, often when needed most.

  7. I’m doing the same thing activism-wise right now. I’ve noticed that I’ve been absorbing the hate when I’ve seen the ugly comments. I’m focusing on all the wrong things and still wondering if people are laughing at me when I walk into a room. Time to take some time off and just remind myself of who and what I am.🙂


Leave a Reply

